CONTACT

New business or other opportunities? Please call us or send an e-mail, we would love to meet you and get to know more about your brand and business.

For new business inquiries:
newbusiness@trendgruppen.se

For general inquiries:
info@trendgruppen.se

For showroom appointments and product inquiries:
showroom@trendgruppen.se
+46 8 23 00 21

For financial matters and inquiries:
finance@trendgruppen.se

For career opportunities:
hr@trendgruppen.se

For internships:
praktik@trendgruppen.se

Agnes Henningsson

Media Monitoring

+46 8 23 00 21

agnes.henningsson@trendgruppen.se

Bianca Fagerström

PR Consultant

+46 73 710 14 04

bianca.fagerstrom@trendgruppen.se

Caroline Nyfjäll

Project- and PR Coordinator

+46 8 23 00 21

caroline.nyfjall@trendgruppen.se

Elin Svensson

Media Monitoring

+46 8 23 00 21

elin.svensson@trendgruppen.se

Elina Andersson

PR Assistant

+46 70 379 05 31

elina.andersson@trendgruppen.se

Hedda Bergström

PR Assistant

08-23 00 21

hedda.bergstrom@trendgruppen.se

Helena Walfridsson

Senior PR Consultant

+46 73 663 76 12

helena.walfridsson@trendgruppen.se

Josefin Netz

Social Media Manager, Senior PR Consultant

+46 70 669 50 15

josefin.netz@trendgruppen.se

Karin Sköldberg

Founder & Creative Director

+46 70 645 35 75

karin.skoldberg@trendgruppen.se

Leo Sjöwall

Junior PR Consultant

+46 73 640 10 24

leo.sjowall@trendgruppen.se

Malin Jansson

Senior Project Manager

+46 73 758 18 70

malin.jansson@trendgruppen.se

Sara Ekwall

Senior PR Consultant

+46 76 647 22 42

sara.ekwall@trendgruppen.se

Tilda Hygstedt

PR Assistant

+46 70 338 72 34

tilda.hygstedt@trendgruppen.se

Tina Henningsson

Office Manager

+46 8 23 00 21

tina.henningsson@trendgruppen.se

Victoria Svanström

PR Assistant

+46 72 502 16 00

victoria.svanstrom@trendgruppen.se

Wilma Ek Thorneus

Junior PR Consultant

+46 73 058 90 09

wilma.ek.thorneus@trendgruppen.se