CONTACT

New business or other opportunities? Please call us or send an e-mail, we would love to meet you and get to know more about your brand and business.

For new business inquiries:
newbusiness@trendgruppen.se

For general inquiries:
info@trendgruppen.se

For showroom appointments and product inquiries:
showroom@trendgruppen.se
+46 8 23 00 21

For financial matters and inquiries:
finance@trendgruppen.se

For career opportunities:
hr@trendgruppen.se

For internships:
praktik@trendgruppen.se

Agnes Henningsson

Media Monitoring

+46 8 23 00 21

agnes.henningsson@trendgruppen.se

Annika Gehöör

Part time parental leave

COO, Senior Project Leader, PR Consultant

+46 73 533 02 45

annika.gehoor@trendgruppen.se

August Lindberg

Media Monitoring

+46 8 23 00 21

august.lindberg@trendgruppen.se

Caroline Nyfjäll

Project Coordinator

+46 8 23 00 21

caroline.nyfjall@trendgruppen.se

Clara Henningsson

Showroom Manager

+46 8 23 00 21

showroom@trendgruppen.se

Elin Svensson

Media Monitoring

+46 8 23 00 21

elin.svensson@trendgruppen.se

Elsa Torell

Junior PR Consultant

+46 70 735 65 09

elsa.torell@trendgruppen.se

Helena Walfridsson

Senior PR Consultant

+46 73 663 76 12

helena.walfridsson@trendgruppen.se

Julia Constanda

Junior PR Consultant

+46 72 398 75 25

julia.constanda@trendgruppen.se

Karin Sköldberg

Founder, CEO, Head Of Strategy

+46 70 645 35 75

karin.skoldberg@trendgruppen.se

Linnéa Ersahin

Senior Project Leader, Social Media Strategist

+46 72 550 95 90

linnea.ersahin@trendgruppen.se

Maria Hartog-Holm

Senior PR Consultant

+46 72 924 22 10

maria.hartog-holm@trendgruppen.se

Tina Henningsson

Office Manager

+46 8 23 00 21

tina.henningsson@trendgruppen.se